Final Indie World Presentation Of 2020 To Air December 15

163

Sephiroth won’t be the only thing shown off this week.

Nintendo have confirmed an Indie World presentation will air tomorrow at noon Eastern / 9 a.m. Pacific time / 1700 UTC. It will run for approximately 15 minutes, according to the notification.

Previous Indie World shows aired in March and August.

Source link : Nintendoworldreport

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.