Fortnite – Bio’s Zone Wars Trios location: How to play the LTM explained

141

Guide

by Matthew Reynolds, Associate Editor

How to play Bio’s Zone Wars Trios in Fortnite

Fortnite update v17.10 has gone live, and along with it, the arrival of Cosmic Summer Celebration challenges.

These highlight a number of new modes, starting with Bio’s Zone Wars Trios. However, though the challenges were live, the mode was not available right away – meaning you have to wait until the following times before you can start playing and unlocking the aforementioned challenges:

  • UK: 2pm (BST)
  • Europe: 3pm (CEST)
  • East Coast US: 9am (EDT)
  • West Coast US: 6am (PDT)

After the above times, Bio’s Zone Wars Trios can be found within the Modes menu, and will remain for the duration of the Cosmic Summer Celebration event.

fortnite_bios_zone_wars_trios_x


Season 8 and The Sideways have arrived in Fortnite. You can now start collecting the Season 8 Battle Pass skins, investigate the map changes and obtain the new Victory Umbrella!

Make a start on the Season 8 questlines, with the IO Heist and finding IO guards and mending locations for Baba Yaga. You can also start collecting colour bottles for Tonna Fish and completing the new character collection.


Source link : Eurogamer

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.