Pyra And Mythra Demonstration Video For Smash Ultimate Airing Next Thursday

98

The next Smash character demo is a bit more than a week away.

A demonstration video for Pyra and Mythra, announced for Smash Ultimate last week in the Nintendo Direct, will air next Thursday (March 4) at 9 a.m. ET / 6 a.m. PT / 1500 CET. The video will be roughly 35 minutes long.

The video will be focused entirely on Pyra and Mythra with accompanying Mii costumes and other items: no other fighters will be discussed.

Source link : Nintendoworldreport

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.